top of page

HELP!

Hi All. Could you give me some help? I've started a new novel and I can't even think of a working title. So I'm on the lookout for ideas. Below is an outline of the story.

Molly, in her thirties, lives alone in a flat with her pet Welsh corgi, Bella. Divorced just over one year ago, she is in a quandary. She finds unexpectedly there are two men in her life, Harry and Jack. She realises she will have to choose, but how? After chatting with others, she decides to test them both, to sort the chaff from the wheat. Will it work and who will she choose?

If you think you can help, go to my contact page on this site and get in touch. Thanks a million. Julie

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page