top of page

BACK AGAIN

Hi All. Well, haven't I been lazy, not blogging for six months. Since last time, I have now written my next novella with Molly. Remember I asked for a title? It's called HEADS OR TAILS, because Molly has some difficult decisions to make. The cover is shown, but it's not generally available yet because I first want to send it out to literary agents. The same goes for my earlier novel, COMA. Both will soon be available to purchase.

Hasn't a lot happened since October? Coronavirus has taken over our lives. Hope you are all well and bearing up under this lock-down. I have made use of my time writing a short poetry book, SNAPSHOP CORONA. It is simple, light verse which touches on the different aspects of this terrible illness. There are black and white illustrations pertinent to the poems. It's just gone to the printer. As soon as it's published it will go up for sale on www.feedaread.com. All royalties, collected before December, 2020, will be donated to food banks. See cover on this page. Will keep you informed. Stay safe for now.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page