top of page

YES, IT'S FINISHED!!

:

The novel I started early in 2020 is now finished. It began as SMOKE SIGNAL, changed to SMOKE SCREEN, and is now, finally, entitled, SIBLINGS. Although the underlying theme is about smoke and fire, much of the story covers the more general lives of the siblings involved. I felt this new title would manage the expectations of readers slightly better.

I would like to say a big thank you to four pre-readers who gave me valuable feedback and helped improve the quality of my work. They are: Lilian Swallow, Julia McLaughlin, Steven Swindell and Ed Evans. What would I do without pre-readers??!

For the time being, I am sending query letters to literary agents and publishers to see if they are interested in representation, but if there is no interest, I will post up the book in the New Year on www.feedaread.com to purchase. More news in 2021.

It looks like we may be able to have Christmas this year, of sorts, so take care everyone and enjoy that Christmas pud.!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page